The Return of Rattleface!

Well, they never really left but sometimes life takes us on a meandering path….


Rattleface returns with a powerhouse new album that takes things to a new level. As always Ron Sachs is at the helm as engineer/producer..


The album features the classic lineup of Ron Sachs, Kevin Jones, David White and Jon Wilson. Rattle and Roll will be available very soon so stay tuned!